Corporate Profile » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mr. Prakash Ramchandra Bang Managing Director
Mr. Ruchir Prakash Bang Director
Mr. Umesh Rambilas Lahoti Director
Mr. Sanjay Popatlal Kaswa Independent Director
Mrs. Chanda Nemichand Bedmutha Independent Director
Mr. Kasiraman Sayee Sundar Additional Director
Mr. Sandeshkumar Ashokchand Khivasara  Company Secretary

Managing Director:

Mr. Prakash Bang, Managing Director of the Company, is a management graduate with expertise in Marketing. In a professional career spanning 38 years he has successfully created marketing strategies in India and abroad for brands like Hallmark Cards, Videocon Audio, Indian Express Group of Publications, BPL Mobile, Luna, Kinetic Honda, SFL Shirts, Jaihind Collections, C'Lai, Vama, Kejals, Bhartiya Janata Party, Bangoes, AbeeFill, Gloima, Pravin Masale, No Onion No Garlic, Shree Cement, B U Bhandari, Mantri Housing, Pulse Super Market, Ramsukh Resorts,, roomsXML, Bilcare and Biltube amongst many others. His marketing strategies have always been ahead of their times and have reaped bountiful rewards for the owners. Prakash is a regular speaker at various management institutes and marketing meets; seminars & workshops. He has also presented E-commerce papers in UK, USA, India, China & Egypt.

© Indrayani Biotech Limited